Lucy In Disguise

Let me share with you my latest favourite ‘splurge’ and it is a treasure.

I came across this vintage inspired ‘chaplin’ Lucy In Disguise dress whilst scouring The Outnet, I had one of those to buy or not to buy moments.The next day I went back on to The Outnet only to find it had sold out, of course I then had to have it!

To my luck the ladies at Lucy In Disguise store in London had one left, I snapped it up!

I am now the proud owner of this beauty!

I recently wore it to a friends 30th Birthday party with a bohemian up-do, I know the dress is more 20’s but I can’t resist a braided up-do.

xoxo

About gypsyjean

Liverpool born fashion addict. Goal in life to move to Los Angeles.
This entry was posted in beauty, Fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

