Turban it.

When the Olsen’s first wore the silk Prada Turban back in 2007 I originally thought it was so fashion forward that it was absurd to even consider myself wearing a turban headband.
Fast forward a couple of years and I am converted.

I am wearing a velvet turban with vintage brooch from Rubie Locks.
(Also wearing CCSKYE wrap bracelet, Kitson horseshoe ring, Owl necklace from Lark Lane gallery and Isolde Winter Kate dress.)

My new mantra ‘nothing is too fashion forward.’

Now on my wishlist is a full silk Turban, like this beauty from Topshop.

About gypsyjean

Liverpool born fashion addict. Goal in life to move to Los Angeles.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Highstreet, Must-Have!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

