Melrose Trading Post.

Last September when I was staying in LA I finally got to visit the Melrose Trading Post or The Fairfax Flea Market as I heard it is also called.

My bargain of the trip was this vintage Leopard print coat, I bought it whilst the sun was cracking the West Hollywood flags but I just knew it would be perfect for the Winter season we are having in the UK and it has been.

Whilst at the Melrose Trading Post i also bought a beautiful silk cami and a Beverly Hills inspired Tee. I could of spent an entire day browsing through the mound of vintage treasures at the Melrose Trading Post sadly it was whisked away to Six Flags Magic Mountain!

xoxo

About gypsyjean

Liverpool born fashion addict. Goal in life to move to Los Angeles.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Los Angeles, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

