Bag from the old school.

I’m not usually one for the ‘IT bag’ but I can’t resist this seasons the Satchel.The Mulberry ‘Alexa’ titled after the fashionista Alexa Chung is my dream old school style satchel.

This Proenza Schouler is also a bit of a looker.Since i’m not made of money the Mulberry ‘Alexa’ is way out of my reach, here is a selection of some of my favourite Satchels around right now.Above and below both from ASOS.

Urban Outfitters.

Satchel with a twist.

My vintage hexagon Satchel.

About gypsyjean

Liverpool born fashion addict. Goal in life to move to Los Angeles.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Highstreet, Must-Have!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

