My Liverpool – in pictures.

I love living in Liverpool I have lived here for 22 years and I appreciate the City so much, it has alot of heritage and alot of great people.

One Park West, My home.Signature Living, my favourite serviced apartments in the city.Mini shopping centre The Met Quarter, home of my new job which i’m starting next week!Bold Street, One of the only streets in Liverpool city centre which still feels like original Liverpool.Quiggins, if you ignore some of the ’emo’ stalls you will find some great little vintage pieces.
Tokyou noodle bar on Berry Street, Yum!Thai restaurant Chaophraya on Chavasse park, even yummier!The Jacarana, an old haunt of the legendary band the Beatles and also one of my favourite places to drink Bumper, one of my favourite places to dance. To be honest it has gone a little rubbish lately but i’m still rooting for it.

Lark Lane in Aigburth, a gorgeous little street.

About gypsyjean

Liverpool born fashion addict. Goal in life to move to Los Angeles.
This entry was posted in Liverpool and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

