L.A.

Los Angeles the city I belong to Live.

Don’t get me wrong, I adore Liverpool but somehow I feel as though one day I will live in LA. I visited the city for the first time ever last summer , I am returning this September!No one walks in Los Angeles and I really can’t understand why !?

Beverly Hills is one of my favourite places to walk, the residential streets are so peaceful and beautiful.I love poolside evenings at the Avalon Hotel in Beverly Hills. The Avalon is such a cute little hotel with a big personality. At night time the poolside comes alive and is really vibrant.Talesai is my favourite place to eat whilst in Los Angles, the best Thai food ever!My idols from La La LandNicole RichieThe Olsen’s.

About gypsyjean

Liverpool born fashion addict. Goal in life to move to Los Angeles.
This entry was posted in Los Angeles and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

